Skip To Main Content

Coaches

Football

HEAD    
Troy Emig
troy.emig@usd262.net
Assistant     
Eric Jackson     
eric.jackson@usd262.net
Assistant   
Devin Martin     
devin.martin@usd262.net
Assistant     
Collin Salmans
collin.salmans@usd262.net
Assistant     
Jacob Richardson
jacob.richardson@usd262.net
Assistant     
Aaron Wondra
aaron.wondra@usd262.net

Volleyball

HEAD    
Veronica Brandt
veronica.brandt@usd262.net
Assistant     
Haley Burgess 
haley.burgess@usd262.net
Assistant     
Shane Mitchell     
shane.mitchell@usd262.net
Assistant     
Lisa Wilson
lisa.wilson@usd262.net

Girls' Tennis

HEAD    
Corey Carter
corey.carter@usd262.net
Assistant     
Denise Newfer
denise.newfer@usd262.net

Cross Country

HEAD    
Elizabeth Moseley
elizabeth.moseley@usd.262.net
Assistant     
Stephanie Wilmott    stephanie.wilmott@usd262.net
Assistant     
Lee Owens   
lee.owens@usd262.net

Cheer

HEAD
Brittni Rodriguez
brittni.rodriguez@usd262.net
Assistant
TBD
 

Boys' Basketball

HEAD    
Corey Carter
corey.carter@usd262.net
Assistant
Colton Durham
colton.durham@usd262.net
Assistant
Mike Smith
mike.smith@usd262.net
Assistant
Troy Emig
troy.emig@usd262.net

Girls' Basketball

HEAD
Jared Ensey
jared.ensey@usd262.net
Assistant
Corey Carter
corey.carter@usd262.net
Assistant
Melissa Fehrenbach
melissa.fehrenbach@usd262.net
Assistant
Denise Newfer
denise.newfer@usd262.net

Wrestling

HEAD
Corey Jones
corey.jones@usd262.net
Assistant
Brian Shelton
brian.shelton@usd262.net

Track

HEAD
Amber Russell     
amber.russell@usd262.net
Assistant
Lee Owens
lee.owens@usd262.net
Assistant
Troy Emig
troy.emig@usd262.net
Assistant
Tucker O'Hair
tucker.ohair@usd262.net
Assistant
Colton Durham
colton.durham@usd262.net
Assistant
Abigail Sander
abigail.sander@usd262.net

Boys' Tennis

HEAD
Kenny Carter
kenny.carter@usd262.net
Assistant
Jared Ensey
jared.ensey@usd262.net

Math Relay

Renae Dir
renae.dir@usd262.net

Robotics

Malinda King
malinda.king@usd262.net

Scholars Bowl

Christian Ammerman
christian.ammerman@usd262.net

Science Olympiad

Erin Alexander
erin.alexander@usd262.net

Spelling Bee

Sara Harrison
sara.harrison@usd262.net

STUCO

Beth Koehn
beth.koehn@usd262.net

TSA

Jonathan Renaud
jonathan.renaud@usd262.net

Yearbook

Sara Harrison
sara.harrison@usd262.net